Catholic School Council


​​​Sacred Heart Catholic School Council 2020-21

Council Chair:  Spencer Adams

Council Vice Chair:   Rina Galifi

Secretary :  Melanie Lamb

Treasurer : Carrie Cook

Catholic Parent Involvement Committee (CPIC) Representative : Meghan Muffels

Principal: Nicole De Francesco

Teacher Representatives:  Christina Willem,  Barb Morris

Staff Representative: Christina Giordano

IB Resource Teacher: Natasha Finoro

Knights of Columbus Representative : Greg Kurpeil and Ed McAnany

Church of the City Representative:  

Playground Committee Chair: Meghan Muffels

Meeting Dates for 2020-21

Most CSC meetings will take place on the third Tuesday of each month.  Meeting start at 6:45 pm and will take place virtually through Microsoft Teams.  Please rsvp to our chair get a link to the virtual meeting.  All are welcome!

  • Oct. 6/20
  • Nov. 17/20
  • Jan. 19/21
  • Feb. 16/21
  • Mar. 16/21
  • Apr. 20/21 - cancelled
  • May 18/21
  • Jun. 15/21


Meeting minutes can be found at the bottom of this page.


Other important dates:

  • To be determined


Catholic School Council Minutes